Skip to main content
Toggle menu

Choose your year


We are immensely grateful to the following generous Sinfonietta Circle members:
1970 Frank & Linda Jeffs
1972 Robert McFarland
1973 Dennis Davis
1976 Patricia McLaren-Turner
1977 Janis Susskind OBE
1978 Walter A. Marlowe
1980 Mark Thomas
1981 Michael McLaren-Turner
1982 Rosemary Gent
1984 Robert Clark & Susan Costello
1986 Stephen Williamson
1991 Régis Cochefert & Thomas Ponsonby
1999 Penny Jonas
2001 Ruth Rattenbury
2004 Professor Sir Barry Ife CBE
2009 Susan Grollet in memory of Mark Grollet
2010 Lucy de Castro & Nick Morgan
2012 Trevor Cook
2013 Antonia Till
2017 Paul & Sybella Zisman

Unlisted years remain available.


Explore our gallery of programme covers below, relating to each decade of the London Sinfonietta's lifetime.

Join the Sinfonietta Circle

Buy a year of the London Sinfonietta's history, from 1968 to 2018, for £1,200 per year or £100 per month across 12 months.

Years are allocated on a first-come, first-served basis.