Skip to main content
Toggle menu

London Sinfonietta Council

Current Directors / Trustees

Paul Zisman chairman
Andrew Burke
Régis Cochefert
Ian Dearden
Annabel Graham Paul

Alistair Mackie
Belinda Matthews
Jonathan Morton
Matthew Pike
Sally Taylor


Sinfonietta Productions Ltd (operating under the name London Sinfonietta) is legally constituted as both a company limited by guarantee (Company No. 00926551) and a registered charity (Charity Reg. No. 255095). Board members are therefore Directors of the Company and Trustees of the Charity and the organisation uses the term ‘Council’ to refer to its board of Directors/Trustees.