Past Events

Upcoming Events | Past Events

THE JOURNEY BETWEEN US

Friday 12 February 2016 at 7.30pm
Southwark Playhouse

A Blue Touch Paper event: told through short stories and new music

THE JOURNEY BETWEEN US

Thursday 11 February 2016 at 7.30pm
Southwark Playhouse

A Blue Touch Paper event: told through short stories and new music

London Sinfonietta & Central Saint Martins present SPEAKS

Tuesday 9 February 2016 at 7.30pm
Southwark Playhouse

A Blue Touch Paper event: new music and film

STOCKHAUSEN & BOULEZ

Saturday 5 December 2015 at 7.30pm
Southbank Centre's Royal Festival Hall

Event: music of the modernists

SECONDARY SCHOOLS CONCERT (afternoon)

Friday 4 December 2015 at 1pm
Hall One, Kings Place

Take Part: Steve Reich and Minimalism

SECONDARY SCHOOLS CONCERT (morning)

Friday 4 December 2015 at 11am
Hall One, Kings Place

Take Part: Steve Reich and Minimalism

ON TOUR: HUDDERSFIELD

Saturday 21 November 2015 at 12.30pm
Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival

Event: Laurence Crane, Marisol Jiménez and Morton Feldman at Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival

ON TOUR: LATVIA

Friday 30 October 2015 at 7pm
Riga Dzintaru Concert Hall

Event: the second of a two-concert residency as part of Vilnius Festivals

ON TOUR: LITHUANIA

Thursday 29 October 2015 at 7pm
Vilnius Congress Concert Hall

Event: the first in a two-concert residency as part of Vilnius Festivals

ON TOUR: MEXICO

Thursday 22 - Saturday 24 October 2015
Mexico City and Guanajuato

Event: a three-concert residency in Mexico

FELDMAN: FOR SAMUEL BECKETT

Saturday 10 October 2015 at 7.30pm
St John’s Smith Square

Event: lose yourself

A GUIDED TOUR OF 20TH CENTURY MUSIC

Friday 11 September 2015 at 7.30pm
Kings Place

Event: an extraordinary century of musical change

Pages

support us