Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events | Past Events

RILEY: IN C

Saturday 10 January 2015 at 7.30pm
Kings Place Hall One

Event: part of the Minimalism Unwrapped series

DILLON: STABAT MATER DOLOROSA

Wednesday 21 January 2015 at 7.30pm
Queen Elizabeth Hall

Event: a powerful setting of suffering

CHRISTIAN MARCLAY EXHIBITION

Wednesday 28 January - Sunday 12 April 2015
White Cube Bermondsey

A Blue Touch Paper event: where art meets music

SECONDARY SCHOOLS CONCERT (morning)

Friday 13 February 2015 at 11am
Kings Place Hall One

Take Part: for Key Stages 3 and 4

SECONDARY SCHOOLS CONCERT (afternoon)

Friday 13 February 2015 at 1pm
Kings Place Hall One

Take Part: for Key Stages 3 and 4

STEVE REICH (sold out)

Saturday 14 February 2015 at 8pm
Kings Place Hall One

Event: part of the Minimalism Unwrapped series

SPECTRUM OF SOUND: PART 1

Friday 27 February 2015 at 7.45pm
Purcell Room

Event: the music between the notes

PRIMARY SCHOOLS CONCERT (morning)

Monday 9 March 2015 at 10.30am
Queen Elizabeth Hall

Take Part: for Key Stage 2

PRIMARY SCHOOLS CONCERT (afternoon)

Monday 9 March 2015 at 12pm
Queen Elizabeth Hall

Take Part: for Key Stage 2

ON TOUR: SPAIN

Tuesday 10 March 2015
BBVA Foundation Concert Series

Event: a programme of Spanish and British contemporary music

SPECTRUM OF SOUND: PART 2

Saturday 28 March 2015 from 6pm
Queen Elizabeth Hall

Event: the music between the notes

ON TOUR: HUNGARY

Monday 13 April 2015
Budapest Spring Festival

Event: performance of Steve Reich's Radio Rewrite

Pages

support us
Curious