Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events | Past Events

NOTES TO THE NEW GOVERNMENT

Saturday 9 May 2015 from 6pm
Queen Elizabeth Hall

Event: songs about hopes for society

ON TOUR: POLAND

Thursday 21 May 2015 at 7.30pm
National Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra Concert Hall

Event: two-concert residency in Katowice

ON TOUR: POLAND

Friday 22 May 2015 at 7.30pm
National Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra Concert Hall

Event: two-concert residency in Katowice

BIRTWISTLE: THE CORRIDOR/THE CURE

June 2015
Royal Opera House and Aldeburgh Festival

Event: a pairing of love and loss

MUSICIANS OF TOMORROW

Sunday 12 July 2015
The Platform Theatre at Central Saint Martins

Event: London Sinfonietta Academy final performance

STOCKHAUSEN AND BOULEZ

Saturday 5 December 2015 at 7.30pm
Queen Elizabeth Hall

Event: music of the modernists

THE LONG AND SHORT OF IT

Thursday 11 February 2016 at 7.30pm
Southwark Playhouse

Event: the journey between us, told through short stories and new music

THE LONG AND SHORT OF IT

Friday 12 February 2016 at 7.30pm
Southwark Playhouse

Event: the journey between us, told through short stories and new music

VAN DER AA: THE BOOK OF DISQUIET

Wednesday 24 February 2016 at 7.30pm
The Coronet Theatre

Event: in search of the ever-elusive self

VAN DER AA: THE BOOK OF DISQUIET

Thursday 25 February 2016 at 7.30pm
The Coronet Theatre

Event: in search of the ever-elusive self

ENNO POPPE: SPEICHER

Thursday 10 March 2016 at 7.30pm
The Coronet Theatre

Event: music is alive

ILAN VOLKOV: COLLISIONS

Sunday 3 April 2016 from 6pm
The Coronet Theatre

Event: new music made in new ways

support us
Curious