Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events | Past Events

DUETS IN A FRAME

Wednesday 1 June 2016 at 7.30pm
St John’s Smith Square

Event: creating partnerships old and new

MAKE, DO AND BEND: IDEAS LAB

Tuesday 7 June 2016
Nesta HQ

Take part: an R&D lab designed for 20 artists, technologists and producers, exploring how digital technology can open up new forms of audience interaction

ON TOUR: HOLLAND

Friday 10 and Saturday 11 June 2016 at 7.30pm
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ

Event: performances of The Corridor and The Cure by Harrison Birtwistle

THROUGH THE LENS: EXHIBITION

Thursday 16 June at 6.00pm
Studio 2, The Warehouse

Event: new music close up

MUSICIANS OF TOMORROW

Saturday 16 July 2016
London

Event: this year's London Sinfonietta Academy final performance

BBC PROM

Saturday 20 August 2016 at 3pm
Roundhouse

Event: a Saturday matinee

SALVATORE SCIARRINO

Thursday 13 October 2016 at 7.30pm
St John's Smith Square

Event: music by three generations of Italian composers

CONNECT: THE AUDIENCE AS ARTIST (PERFORMANCE)

Saturday 22 October 2016 at 7.30pm
St John's Smith Square

Event: new music full of life

BEAT FURRER: FAMA

Friday 11 November 2016 at 7.30pm
St John’s Smith Square

Event: a theatre of listening

MIX: LONDON SINFONIETTA & MARIUS NESET

Friday 18 November 2016 at 8pm
LSO St Luke's

Event: the first live performance of Marius Neset's new album, created with the London Sinfonietta, as part of the EFG London Jazz Festival

HANS ABRAHAMSEN: SCHNEE

Tuesday 6 December 2016 at 7.30pm
St John's Smith Square

Event: two interlocking canons evoke aural images of snowfall

THOMAS ADÈS: IN SEVEN DAYS

Wednesday 1 February 2017 at 7.30pm
Royal Festival Hall

Event: a major musical statement from one of Britain's leading composers

Pages

support us
Curious