Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events | Past Events

CUBITT SESSIONS

Saturday 30 July at 7pm
Lewis Cubitt Square

Event: Part of a series of events in King's Cross

BBC PROM

Saturday 20 August 2016 at 3pm
Roundhouse

Event: a Saturday matinee

MIX: LONDON SINFONIETTA & GWYNETH HERBERT

Friday 9 September 2016 at 8.45pm
Kings Place

Event: Part of Kings Place Festival 2016

SALVATORE SCIARRINO

Thursday 13 October 2016 at 7.30pm
St John's Smith Square

Event: staring into the black hole

TURNING POINTS: STOCKHAUSEN

Saturday 15 October 2016 from 7pm
Kings Place

Event: the first in an informal concert series exploring seminal moments in music history

CONNECT: THE AUDIENCE AS ARTIST (CONFERENCE)

Saturday 22 October 2016 from 10am - 5pm
Weston Roof Pavilion at Royal Festival Hall

Event: new music full of life

CONNECT: THE AUDIENCE AS ARTIST (EVENING PERFORMANCE)

Saturday 22 October 2016 at 7.30pm
St John's Smith Square

Event: new music full of life

BEAT FURRER: FAMA

Friday 11 November 2016 at 7.30pm
St John’s Smith Square

Event: the drama of listening

MIX: LONDON SINFONIETTA & MARIUS NESET

Friday 18 November 2016 at 8pm
LSO St Luke's

Event: the first live performance of Marius Neset's new album, created with the London Sinfonietta, as part of the EFG London Jazz Festival

HANS ABRAHAMSEN: SCHNEE

Tuesday 6 December 2016 at 7.30pm
St John's Smith Square

Event: two interlocking canons evoke aural images of snowfall

THOMAS ADÈS: IN SEVEN DAYS

Wednesday 1 February 2017 at 7.30pm
Royal Festival Hall

Event: a major musical statement from one of Britain's leading composers

TURNING POINTS: LIGETI

Saturday 25 March 2017 at 7pm
Kings Place

Event: the second of a new informal concert series, exploring seminal moments in music history

Pages

support us
Curious