Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events | Past Events

London Sinfonietta & Central Saint Martins present SPEAKS

Tuesday 9 February 2016 at 7.30pm
Southwark Playhouse

A Blue Touch Paper event: new music and film

THE JOURNEY BETWEEN US

Thursday 11 February 2016 at 7.30pm
Southwark Playhouse

A Blue Touch Paper event: told through short stories and new music

THE JOURNEY BETWEEN US

Friday 12 February 2016 at 7.30pm
Southwark Playhouse

A Blue Touch Paper event: told through short stories and new music

VAN DER AA: THE BOOK OF DISQUIET

Wednesday 24 February 2016 at 7.30pm
The Coronet Theatre

Event: in search of the ever-elusive self

VAN DER AA: THE BOOK OF DISQUIET

Thursday 25 February 2016 at 7.30pm
The Coronet Theatre

Event: in search of the ever-elusive self

ON TOUR: NOTTINGHAM

Wednesday 2 March at 9pm
The Space, Nottingham Contemporary

London Sinfonietta: Masters of Minimalism

CONTEMPORARY MUSIC FOR ALL

Friday 4 March 2016 at 7.30pm
Kings Place

Event: a nationwide celebration

CONTEMPORARY MUSIC FOR ALL

Saturday 5 March 2016 at 7.30pm
Kings Place

Event: a nationwide celebration

ON TOUR: WILTSHIRE

Sunday 6 March 2016 at 1pm
Wiltshire Music Centre

Take part: family concert

ON TOUR: WILTSHIRE

Sunday 6 March 2016 at 7pm
Wiltshire Music Centre

Event: a guided tour of the 20th century

POPPE: SPEICHER

Thursday 10 March 2016 at 7.30pm
The Coronet Theatre

Event: music is alive

ON TOUR: SINGAPORE

Thursday 17 March 2016 at 7.30pm
Esplanade Concert Hall

Event: The London Sinfonietta with Steve Reich

Pages

support us
Curious